In our letter to subscribers, we mentioned how excited we are to bring on Dallas Mavericks owner Mark Cuban as an investor and strategic partner.

You can read the full press release announcing Fantasy Labs’ deal with Cuban right here.

Just to keep everyone up-to-date, we wanted to compile a list of some of the media outlets reporting on the big news. We’ll update this list periodically as additional sites cover the story.

Watch Cuban’s Keynote Speech at FSTA 2016: http://fsta.org/mark-cuban-keynote-address-at-the-2016-fsta-winter-conference/

Forbes: http://www.forbes.com/sites/darrenheitner/2016/01/07/mark-cuban-invests-in-daily-fantasy-sports-product/

ESPN: http://espn.go.com/chalk/story/_/id/14521633/daily-fantasy-mark-cuban-invests-dfs-analytics-company-fantasy-labs

Business Insider: http://www.businessinsider.com/mark-cuban-invests-in-a-daily-fantasy-sports-startup-2016-1

Sports Illustrated: http://www.si.com/fantasy/2016/01/07/mark-cuban-investment-daily-fantasy-sports

Sporting News: http://www.sportingnews.com/nba-news/4690484-mark-cuban-daily-fantasy-sports-dfs-analytics-dallas-mavericks-mavs

Beta Boston: http://www.betaboston.com/news/2016/01/07/mark-cuban-invests-in-fantasy-labs-a-software-startup-selling-tools-to-fantasy-sports-players/

Awful Announcing: http://awfulannouncing.com/2016/mark-cuban-invests-in-daily-fantasy-company-fantasy-labs.html

Denver Post: http://www.denverpost.com/business/ci_29356649/mark-cuban-invests-fantasy-sports-site-co-founded

ABC Dallas: http://www.wfaa.com/story/sports/2016/01/07/mavs-mark-cuban-invests-in-daily-fantasy-sports-site/78404774/

Dallas News: http://sportsday.dallasnews.com/dallas-mavericks/mavericks/2016/01/07/mavericks-owner-mark-cuban-putting-money-fantasy-sports-data-game

GeekWire: http://www.geekwire.com/2016/mark-cuban-daily-fantasy-sports-idiot-think-gambling/

Biz Journals: http://www.bizjournals.com/boston/blog/startups/2016/01/mark-cuban-bets-on-another-massachusetts-company.html?utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=twitter

Legal Sports Report: http://www.legalsportsreport.com/7173/mark-cuban-fantasy-labs-investment/

DFS Report: https://dfsreport.com/8218/mark-cuban-invests-in-fantasylabs/

BostInno: http://bostinno.streetwise.co/2016/01/07/mark-cuban-invests-in-daily-fantasy-sports-fantasy-labs/

WRCBTV: http://www.wrcbtv.com/story/30908785/mark-cuban-invests-in-daily-fantasy-sports-analytics-platform-fantasy-labs

NewsOn6: http://www.newson6.com/story/30908785/mark-cuban-invests-in-daily-fantasy-sports-analytics-platform-fantasy-labs

Daily Fantasy Talk: http://dailyfantasytalk.com/dfs-tools-and-analytics-site-secures-an-investment-from-mavs-owner-mark-cuban/

Calvin Ayre: http://calvinayre.com/2016/01/07/business/mark-cuban-invests-fantasy-labs-daily-fantasy-analytics/

Yahoo: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/mark-cuban-invests-daily-fantasy-150000064.html

Reuters: http://www.reuters.com/article/fantasylabs-markcuban-idUSnPn4JLDVb+9e+PRN20160107

PRNewsWire: http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/mark-cuban-invests-in-daily-fantasy-sports-analytics-platform-fantasy-labs-300200911.html?tc=eml_cleartime